Not a member yet? Sign up now   My e-Rocks

Regions of Peru


Ancash Department 5
Huancavelica Department 3
Huanuco 2
Huarochiri Province 1
Ica Department 1
Libertad Department 8
Lima Department 4
Moquegua Department 1 is operated and administrated by Thames Valley Minerals, Twyford UK.
Registered in England. VAT no: GB838013440
Copyright © ThamesValleyMinerals 2001-2012